Abler, Catherine

Abler, Catherine

Title: Teacher - Grade 7th ELA
Email: cabler@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3228
Akey, Stacey

Akey, Stacey

Title: System President
Email: sakey@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8007
Allen, Brian

Allen, Brian

Title: Teacher - HS Math
Email: ballen@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8023
Amerling, Bobbijo

Amerling, Bobbijo

Title: Administrative Assistant - Grades 9th- 12th
Email: bamerling@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8062
Anderson ’01, Corinne (Conrad)

Anderson ’01, Corinne (Conrad)

Title: Teacher - HS Mathematics
Email: canderson@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8043
Anderson, Leann

Anderson, Leann

Title: Teacher - Grades 7 and 8 Social Studies
Email: landerson@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3214
Arndt ’18, Virginia

Arndt ’18, Virginia

Title: Teacher - Kindergarten
Email: varndt@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8094
Arndt ’85, Patty (Burns)

Arndt ’85, Patty (Burns)

Title: Teacher - HS English
Email: parndt@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8030
Baitinger ’96, Melanie (Rickert)

Baitinger ’96, Melanie (Rickert)

Title: Teacher - Grade K4
Email: mbaitinger@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3201
Bartel, Kathy

Bartel, Kathy

Title: Teacher - HS Social Studies
Email: kbartel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8026
Bednarek, Denise

Bednarek, Denise

Title: Teacher - Grades K - 4th Physical Education
Email: dbednarek@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3207
Berres, Nichole

Berres, Nichole

Title: Teacher - Grade 1
Email: nberres@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8054
Besson, Judy

Besson, Judy

Title: Teacher - HS English
Email: jbesson@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8086
Biessman, Jeffrey

Biessman, Jeffrey

Title: Teacher - HS Science
Email: jbiessman@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8015
Braun, Dave

Braun, Dave

Title: Teacher - HS Theology
Email: dbraun@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8034
Brunette ’89, Greg

Brunette ’89, Greg

Title: Director of Business Operations
Email: gbrunette@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8078
Brusky ’97, Stephanie (Develice)

Brusky ’97, Stephanie (Develice)

Title: Teacher - HS Art
Email: sbrusky@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3211
Burkart, Tammi

Burkart, Tammi

Title: Student Services Interventionist 9-12
Email: tburkart@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8014
Cauley, Mary

Cauley, Mary

Title: School Counselor - Grades K - 4
Email: manderson@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8048
Clements, Lori

Clements, Lori

Title: Student Services - Reading Specialist
Email: lclements@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8055
Colwin, Patricia

Colwin, Patricia

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: pcolwin@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3200
Dahlinger, Carol

Dahlinger, Carol

Title: Teacher - Grades 7 & 8
Email: cdahlinger@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3226
Deanovich, Ashley

Deanovich, Ashley

Title: Teacher - Kindergarten
Email: adeanovich@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3231

Dengel, Sarah

Title: School Counselor - Grades 5-8
Email: sdengel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8064
Ebert, Laurie

Ebert, Laurie

Title: Teacher - Grade 2
Email: lebert@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8089
Ellestad, Carol

Ellestad, Carol

Title: System Business Coordinator
Email: cellestad@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8002
Elsinger, Sherry

Elsinger, Sherry

Title: Teacher - Grade 1
Email: selsinger@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3208
Fisher ’75, Ken

Fisher ’75, Ken

Title: PreK - 8th Grade Assistant Principal
Email: kfisher@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3206
Freund, Lori

Freund, Lori

Title: Teacher - P3 & Enrichment
Email: lfreund@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3236
Gagnon, Peter

Gagnon, Peter

Title: Teacher - HS Theology
Email: pgagnon@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8093
Garcia, Rebecca

Garcia, Rebecca

Title: Teacher - Grade 3
Email: rgarcia@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3209
Garlow, Tamara

Garlow, Tamara

Title: Teacher - Grade 2
Email: tgarlow@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3212

Gentile, Mary

Title: Teacher - HS Theology
Email: mgentile@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8024
Gilgenbach, Michelle

Gilgenbach, Michelle

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: mgilgenbach@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8050
Gilles ’83, Chris

Gilles ’83, Chris

Title: Donor & Alumni Relations/Scrip Coordinator
Email: cgilles@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8059
Grade, Cheryl

Grade, Cheryl

Title: Business Office Assistant
Email: cgrade@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8072

Handy, Carol

Title: Maintenance
Email: chandy@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8035
Haugen, Mary

Haugen, Mary

Title: Teacher - HS Business
Email: mhaugen@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8042
Herbst, Stephanie

Herbst, Stephanie

Title: Teacher - HS German
Email: sherbst@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8020
Hoffmann, Greg

Hoffmann, Greg

Title: Athletic Director & Teacher - HS Math
Email: ghoffmann@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8067
Holz ’85, Lisa (Cross)

Holz ’85, Lisa (Cross)

Title: Teacher - Grade 8
Email: lholz@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8069
Immel, Kathy

Immel, Kathy

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: kimmel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3202
Jefferson, Ashley

Jefferson, Ashley

Title: Teacher - Grades 5 - 8 Physical Education & Health
Email: ajefferson@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8033
Johnson, Amanda

Johnson, Amanda

Title: Teacher - Grade 3
Email: ajohnson@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8065
Jurgensmier, Margot

Jurgensmier, Margot

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: mjurgensmier@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8024
Kaiser, Nathan

Kaiser, Nathan

Title: Teacher - Grade 8 Health Instructor & HS Physical Education
Email: nkaiser@smsacademy.org

Karls, Katie

Title: Business Office Assistant
Email: kkarls@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8009

Karrmann , Tom

Title: Food Service
Email: tkarmann@smsacademy.org
Karrmann, Mary

Karrmann, Mary

Title: Food Service Coordinator
Email: mkarrmann@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8075
Kartos, Annie

Kartos, Annie

Title: Food Service
Email: akartos@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080
Kelnhofer, Steven

Kelnhofer, Steven

Title: PreK – 8 Principal
Email: skelnhofer@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8040
Knepfel, Matt

Knepfel, Matt

Title: Teacher - HS History
Email: mknepfel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8044
Kolbasuk, Sharon

Kolbasuk, Sharon

Title: Food Service
Email: skolbasuk@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080
Kramer, Jean

Kramer, Jean

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: jkramer@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3203
Krueger ’84, Kyle

Krueger ’84, Kyle

Title: 9-12 Assistant Principal, Dean of Student Life
Email: kkrueger@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8003
Kuechenberg, Dawn

Kuechenberg, Dawn

Title: Teacher - Grade 5
Email: dkuechenberg@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3222

LaLuzerne, Shannon

Title: Interim Administrative Assistant - Elementary/Middle School
Email: slaluzerne@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8046
Lewis ’95, Christa (Rebek)

Lewis ’95, Christa (Rebek)

Title: Teacher - 4th Grade general Music & Grades 5-8 Choir
Email: clewis@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3210
Lund, Nichole

Lund, Nichole

Title: Teacher - Kindergarten
Email: nlund@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3203
Mammel, Katie

Mammel, Katie

Title: Teacher - Grade 7 and 8 Math
Email: kmammel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3204
Maurer, Megan

Maurer, Megan

Title: Teacher - Grade 2
Email: mrice@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3205

McCarthy, Taylor

Title: High School Guidance Counselor
Email: tmccarthy@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8031
McGalloway ’90, Christian

McGalloway ’90, Christian

Title: Teacher - Grades 7 & 8 Theology
Email: cmcgalloway@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3225
Mueller, Kelly

Mueller, Kelly

Title: Enrollment Director
Email: kmueller@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8012
Nett, Kathryne

Nett, Kathryne

Title: Executive Assistant - President
Email: knett@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8056
Neumann, Glenn

Neumann, Glenn

Title: Director - Facilities & Grounds
Email: gneumann@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8010
O’Brien, Michelle

O’Brien, Michelle

Title: Teacher - Elementary Music
Email: mobrien@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8049
O’Hearn, Katie

O’Hearn, Katie

Title: Teacher - Grade P3
Email: kohearn@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3200
O’Keeffe, Eamonn

O’Keeffe, Eamonn

Title: 9 - 12 Principal
Email: eokeeffe@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8061
Olson, Ann

Olson, Ann

Title: Teacher - Grade 4
Email: aolson@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8025
Packer, Sonya

Packer, Sonya

Title: Teacher - Grade 6
Email: spacker@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3234
Pannier, Andrea

Pannier, Andrea

Title: Teacher - HS Band & Music
Email: apannier@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8028

Petrie, Diane

Title: Maintenance
Email: dpetrie@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8035
Pickart, Amy

Pickart, Amy

Title: System Attendance Coordinator & Pupil Services Admin
Email: apickart@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3213
Poetzel, Justin

Poetzel, Justin

Title: Information Technology Coordinator
Email: jpoetzel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8038
Pugh, Judi

Pugh, Judi

Title: Food Service
Email: jpugh@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080
Redig ’01, Mitchell

Redig ’01, Mitchell

Title: Teacher - Grades 7 & 8 Social Studies
Email: mredig@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3227
Reilley, Heather

Reilley, Heather

Title: K – 12 Pupil Services
Email: hreilley@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8045
Rodenkirch, Lori

Rodenkirch, Lori

Title: Elementary Art Teacher
Email: lrodenkirch@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3211
Rusniaczek, Nichole

Rusniaczek, Nichole

Title: Library Coordinator: Grades K - 8
Email: nrusniaczek@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8068
Sackett, Kyle

Sackett, Kyle

Title: Teacher - HS Math
Email: ksackett@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8047
Sales, Maggie

Sales, Maggie

Title: Teacher - HS English
Email: msales@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8074
Saunders, Tracey

Saunders, Tracey

Title: Childcare & Elementary Aide
Email: tsaunders@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8051
Sawicki, Jennifer

Sawicki, Jennifer

Title: Student Services Interventionist Grade 6-8
Email: jsawicki@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8071
Schmahl, Phillip

Schmahl, Phillip

Title: Teacher - MS & HS Music
Email: pschmahl@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3221
Schneider ’98, Christopher

Schneider ’98, Christopher

Title: Teacher - Grades 5th - 8th Art
Email: cschneider@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3220
Simon, Christine

Simon, Christine

Title: Food Service
Email: csimon@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080
Sippel, Mary

Sippel, Mary

Title: Teacher - Grade 5
Email: msippel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3235
Sosinski, Debra

Sosinski, Debra

Title: Teacher - HS Science
Email: dsosinski@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8032
Spannbauer, Mark

Spannbauer, Mark

Title: Food Service
Email: mspannbauer@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080
Stacey, Jean

Stacey, Jean

Title: Teacher - Grade 6
Email: jstacey@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3223
Staerzl ’93, Jill (Schroeder)

Staerzl ’93, Jill (Schroeder)

Title: Teacher - Grade 4
Email: jstaerzl@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3232
Stamatakos, Jim

Stamatakos, Jim

Title: Coordinator of College and Career Planning/SMSA Website Content Specialist
Email: jstamatakos@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8070
Stavropoulos, Elizabeth

Stavropoulos, Elizabeth

Title: Teacher - HS Spanish
Email: estavropoulos@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8016
Stringham, Judy

Stringham, Judy

Title: Food Service
Email: jstringham@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080
Tank ’08, Katie (Kemp)

Tank ’08, Katie (Kemp)

Title: Chief Development Officer
Email: ktank@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8011
Theel, Soledad

Theel, Soledad

Title: Teacher - HS Spanish
Email: stheel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8021
Townsend, Mary Frances

Townsend, Mary Frances

Title: Teacher - 5th Grade
Email: mtownsend@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3237
Trepte, Melissa

Trepte, Melissa

Title: Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Email: mtrepte@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8013
Wagner, Kim

Wagner, Kim

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: kwagner@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8098
Welker, Trisha

Welker, Trisha

Title: Teacher - Grade 1
Email: twelker@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8096
Willis, Allisen

Willis, Allisen

Title: Coordinator of Health Services
Email: awillis@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8017
Wiza ’20, Shayna

Wiza ’20, Shayna

Title: Elementary Aide
Email: shwiza@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3201
Wiza, Carrie

Wiza, Carrie

Title: Business Office Assistant - HR
Email: cwiza@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3215
Wuest ’85, Christine (Birschbach)

Wuest ’85, Christine (Birschbach)

Title: Teacher - Grade 4
Email: cwuest@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3238

Zais, Morgan

Title: Teacher - Grade 3
Email: mzais@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8019
Zangl ’96, Kelly (Brenner)

Zangl ’96, Kelly (Brenner)

Title: Coordinator of Pupil Services Pk-8
Email: kzangl@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8063
Zimmer, Greg

Zimmer, Greg

Title: Teacher - HS Science
Email: gzimmer@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8099
Zitlow ’00, Kristin (Goebel)

Zitlow ’00, Kristin (Goebel)

Title: Annual Fund & Special Events Coordinator
Email: kzitlow@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8006