System President
Interim Director of Business Operations
Athletic Director
Mr. Kelnhofer received his Masters degree in Leadership Studies from Marian University as well as a Bachelors of Arts degree
Mr. Krueger is a 1984 graduate from St. Mary’s Springs Academy. He has a Bachelor of Science in Physical Education
Enrollment Director
9-12 Principal
Director of Campus Ministry
K – 12 Pupil Services
Chief Development Officer

Board of Directors

Linda Ahern, Jeff Baker, Carl Christensen – Treasurer, William Everson, Tracy Froh, Dan Hebel – Secretary, Tom Herre, Michelle Majewski, Kevin Michels, Jim Mugan – Past Chair, Sr. Cyndi Nienhaus CSA, Fr. Ryan Pruess, Justin Smith – Chair, Dr. Kathleen Cepelka – Superintendent of Schools – Archdiocese of Milwaukee and Doug Shireman – SMSA Foundation Chair