Abler, Catherine

Abler, Catherine

Title: Teacher - Grades 7th & 8th
Email: cabler@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3228
Allen, Brian

Allen, Brian

Title: Teacher - HS Science
Email: ballen@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8023
Amerling, Bobbijo

Amerling, Bobbijo

Title: Administrative Assistant - Grades 6th - 12th
Email: bamerling@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8062
Anderson ’01, Corinne (Conrad)

Anderson ’01, Corinne (Conrad)

Title: Teacher - HS Mathematics
Email: canderson@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8043
Anderson, Mary

Anderson, Mary

Title: Elementary School Counselor
Email: manderson@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8048
Baitinger ’96, Melanie (Rickert)

Baitinger ’96, Melanie (Rickert)

Title: Teacher - Grade K4
Email: mbaitinger@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3201
Bakke, Kate

Bakke, Kate

Title: Food Service
Email: kbakke@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080
Bartel, Kathy

Bartel, Kathy

Title: Teacher - HS Social Studies
Email: kbartel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8026
Bednarek, Denise

Bednarek, Denise

Title: Teacher - Grades K - 4th Physical Education
Email: dbednarek@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3207
Berres, Nichole

Berres, Nichole

Title: Teacher - Grade 1
Email: nberres@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8054

Bohn, Kerrie

Title: Teacher - Kindergarten Aide - (Hurst)
Email: kbohn@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3203
Brusky ’97, Stephanie (Develice)

Brusky ’97, Stephanie (Develice)

Title: PE Teacher - Art
Email: sbrusky@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3211
Burkart, Tammi

Burkart, Tammi

Title: Student Services Aide
Email: tburkart@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8014

Charneski, Amy

Title: Teacher Aide - Kindergarten
Email: acharneski@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3202
Christensen, Donna

Christensen, Donna

Title: Food Service
Email: dchristensen@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080

Cinotto, Joan

Title: Teacher - High School Theology
Email: jcinotto@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8024
Dahlinger, Carol

Dahlinger, Carol

Title: Teacher - Grades 7th & 8th
Email: cdahlinger@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3226
Dolan, Christine

Dolan, Christine

Title: Food Service
Email: cdolan@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080
Driedric, Angela

Driedric, Angela

Title: Student Services & Intervention
Email: adriedric@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8055
Ebert, Laurie

Ebert, Laurie

Title: Teacher - Grade 2
Email: lebert@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8089
Ellestad, Carol

Ellestad, Carol

Title: System Business Coordinator
Email: cellestad@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8002

Faul, Rhonda

Title: Teacher - 4K/Enrichment Aide (Freund)
Email: rfaul@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8071
Fictum, Samantha

Fictum, Samantha

Title: Guidance - Grades 4th - 8th
Email: sfictum@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8064
Flatt, Ann

Flatt, Ann

Title: Teacher - Grade 4
Email: aflatt@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8025

Ford, Bernadette

Title: Food Service
Email: bford@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080

Freund, Brittnee

Title: Teacher - Morning 4K / Afternoon Enrichment
Email: bfreund@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8071
Freund, Lori

Freund, Lori

Title: Teacher - P3 & Enrichment
Email: lfreund@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3236
Gagnon, Peter

Gagnon, Peter

Title: Teacher - HS Theology
Email: pgagnon@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8093
Garlow, Tamara

Garlow, Tamara

Title: Teacher - Grade 2
Email: tgarlow@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3212
Giese, Angelique

Giese, Angelique

Title: Teacher - Grade 1
Email: agiese@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3208
Giese, Ryan

Giese, Ryan

Title: Teacher - 7th Grade Science
Email: rgiese@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3224
Gilgenbach, Jo

Gilgenbach, Jo

Title: Administrative Assistant - Grades P3-5th
Email: jgilgenbach@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8046
Gilgenbach, Michelle

Gilgenbach, Michelle

Title: Teacher Aide - Grade 1
Email: mgilgenbach@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8050
Gilles ’83, Chris

Gilles ’83, Chris

Title: SCRIP & Special Events Coordinator
Email: cgilles@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8059
Glass, Christine

Glass, Christine

Title: Teacher - HS Science
Email: cglass@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8015

Goebel ’73, Linda

Title: Maintenance
Email: lgoebel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8035
Hackl, Susan

Hackl, Susan

Title: Administrative Assistant - HS Counselors Office
Email: shackl@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8005
Haugen, Mary

Haugen, Mary

Title: Teacher - HS Business
Email: mhaugen@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8042
Hellmer, Katie

Hellmer, Katie

Title: School Nurse
Email: khellmer@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3206
Hoepfner, Sharon

Hoepfner, Sharon

Title: Library Coordinator - Elementary & Middle
Email: shoepfner@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8068
Hoffmann, Greg

Hoffmann, Greg

Title: Athletic Director & Teacher - HS Math
Email: ghoffmann@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8067
Holz ’85, Lisa (Cross)

Holz ’85, Lisa (Cross)

Title: Teacher - Grade 8
Email: lholz@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8069
Horn, Stephanie

Horn, Stephanie

Title: Teacher - HS German
Email: shorn@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8020
Hurst, Carrie

Hurst, Carrie

Title: Teacher - Kindergarten
Email: cschroeder@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3203
Hutchison, Laura

Hutchison, Laura

Title: Teacher - Grade 6
Email: lhutchison@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3214
Hutter ’88, Cindi (Sexton)

Hutter ’88, Cindi (Sexton)

Title: Teacher Aide - Grade 2
Email: chutter@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8050
Immel, Kathy

Immel, Kathy

Title: Teacher Aide - K4
Email: kimmel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3202
Jefferson, Ashley

Jefferson, Ashley

Title: Teacher - Grades 5th - 8th Physical Education & Health
Email: arhodaback@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8033
Johnson, Amanda

Johnson, Amanda

Title: Teacher - Grade 3
Email: ajohnson@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8065

Jurgensmier, Margot

Title: Teacher - P3 Aide (L. Freund) & After School Care
Email: mjurgensmier@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8024
Karrmann, Mary

Karrmann, Mary

Title: Food Service Coordinator
Email: mkarrmann@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8075

Kartos, Annie

Title: Food Service
Email: akartos@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080
Kelnhofer, Steven

Kelnhofer, Steven

Title: Principal - Grade P3 - 5
Email: skelnhofer@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8040
Knepfel, Matt

Knepfel, Matt

Title: Teacher - HS History
Email: mknepfel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8044
Kraus, AnnaMarija

Kraus, AnnaMarija

Title: Teacher - Kindergarten
Email: amueller@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3204
Krueger ’84, Kyle

Krueger ’84, Kyle

Title: Teacher - HS Physical Education & Health
Email: kkrueger@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8003
Kuechenberg, Dawn

Kuechenberg, Dawn

Title: Teacher - Grade 5
Email: dkuechenberg@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3222
Lewis ’95, Christa (Rebek)

Lewis ’95, Christa (Rebek)

Title: Teacher - Grades K - 4th Music
Email: clewis@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3210
Loehr, Barbara ’79

Loehr, Barbara ’79

Title: Director - Business Operations
Email: bloehr@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8078

Maurer, Megan

Title: Teacher - Grade 2
Email: mrice@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3205
McDermot, Maria

McDermot, Maria

Title: Library Aide
Email: mmcdermot@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8068
McGalloway ’90, Christian

McGalloway ’90, Christian

Title: Teacher - Grades 7th & 8th
Email: cmcgalloway@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3225
McKay, Chelsea

McKay, Chelsea

Title: Marketing Coordinator
Email: cmckay@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8001

Michels ’05, Nick

Title: Maintenance
Email: nmichels@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8035
Michels, Marsha

Michels, Marsha

Title: Administrative Assistant - Business Office
Email: mmichels@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8009
Miller, Ryan

Miller, Ryan

Title: Director - Information Technology
Email: rmiller@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8000
Mueller, Kelly

Mueller, Kelly

Title: Enrollment Coordinator
Email: kmueller@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8012
Nett, Kathryne

Nett, Kathryne

Title: Executive Assistant - President
Email: knett@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8056

Neumann, Glenn

Title: Director - Facilities & Grounds
Email: gneumann@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8010
Norton, Kelly

Norton, Kelly

Title: President
Email: knorton@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8007
O’Hearn, Katie

O’Hearn, Katie

Title: Teacher - Grade P3
Email: kohearn@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3200
Packer, Sonya

Packer, Sonya

Title: Teacher - Grade 3
Email: spacker@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3234
Pannier, Andrea

Pannier, Andrea

Title: Teacher - HS Band & Music
Email: apannier@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8028
Petrie ’07, Kollin

Petrie ’07, Kollin

Title: Director of Campus Ministry
Email: kpetrie@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8008

Petrie, Catherine

Title: Teacher - HS Theology & MS Spanish
Email: cpetrie@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8022

Petrie, Diane

Title: Maintenance
Email: dpetrie@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8035
Pfister ’12, Irene

Pfister ’12, Irene

Title: Teacher - HS English
Email: ihoang@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8086
Pickart, Amy

Pickart, Amy

Title: Administrative Assistant - Grades P3-2nd
Email: apickart@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3213

Pugh, Judi

Title: Food Service
Email: jpugh@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3213

Radl, Jacinta

Title: Teacher - Kindergarten Aide (Welker)
Email: jradl@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8096
Redig ’01, Mitchell

Redig ’01, Mitchell

Title: Teacher - Grades 7th & 8th
Email: mredig@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3227
Reid, Michele

Reid, Michele

Title: Teacher - Grade K4
Email: mreid@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8041
Resop, John

Resop, John

Title: Guidance - HS
Email: jresop@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8004
Righi-Smith, Tracy

Righi-Smith, Tracy

Title: Teacher - HS English
Email: trighi-smith@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8030

Roberts, Megan

Title: Teacher - Kindergarten
Email: mroberts@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3202
Sales, Maggie

Sales, Maggie

Title: Teacher - HS English & Spanish
Email: msales@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8074

Saunders, Tracey

Title: Childcare & Intervention Aide
Email: tsaunders@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8051
Sawicki, Jennifer

Sawicki, Jennifer

Title: Teacher - Grade K4 Enrichment
Email: jsawicki@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8071
Schmahl, Phillip

Schmahl, Phillip

Title: Teacher - MS & HS Music
Email: pschmahl@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3221
Schneider ’11, Julia

Schneider ’11, Julia

Title: Teacher - Grade 1
Email: schneiderj@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3209
Schneider ’98, Christopher

Schneider ’98, Christopher

Title: Teacher - Grades 5th - 8th Art
Email: cschneider@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3220
Schrieber, Tracey

Schrieber, Tracey

Title: Teacher Aide - K4
Email: tschrieber@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3201
Shively, Julie

Shively, Julie

Title: Principal - MS & HS
Email: jshively@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8061
Simon, Christine

Simon, Christine

Title: Food Service
Email: csimon@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080
Sippel, Mary

Sippel, Mary

Title: Teacher - Grade 5
Email: msippel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3235

Skiff, Sheila

Title: Student Services Aide - Middle School
Email: sskiff@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8027
Smith, Kasey

Smith, Kasey

Title: Director - Student Life Grades 6th - 12th
Email: ksmith@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8097
Sosinski, Debra

Sosinski, Debra

Title: Teacher - HS Science
Email: dsosinski@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8032
Spannbauer, Mark

Spannbauer, Mark

Title: Food Service
Email: mspannbauer@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080
Stacey, Jean

Stacey, Jean

Title: Teacher - Grade 6
Email: jstacey@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3223
Staerzl ’93, Jill (Schroeder)

Staerzl ’93, Jill (Schroeder)

Title: Teacher - Grade 4
Email: jstaerzl@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3232
Storey, Nicole

Storey, Nicole

Title: Teacher - HS Art
Email: nstorey@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8029
Tank, Katie (Kemp) ’08

Tank, Katie (Kemp) ’08

Title: Chief Development Officer
Email: ktank@smsacademy.org
Teofilo, Anna

Teofilo, Anna

Title: Teacher - Grade 3
Email: ateofilo@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8049
Theel, Soledad

Theel, Soledad

Title: Teacher - HS Spanish
Email: stheel@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8021

Thelen, Linda

Title: Food Service
Email: lthelen@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8080
Thompson, Jeffery

Thompson, Jeffery

Title: Teacher - HS Mathematics
Email: jthompson@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8016

Townsend, Mary Frances

Title: Teacher - 5th Grade
Email: mtownsend@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3237

Twohig, Judy

Title: Teacher Aide - P3
Email: jtwohig@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3200
Vazquez, Jordana

Vazquez, Jordana

Title: Teacher - Grade 6
Email: jvazquez@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3231
Wagner, Kim

Wagner, Kim

Title: Teacher Aide - Kindergarten
Email: kwagner@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8098

Welker, Trisha

Title: Teacher - Kindergarten
Email: twelker@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8096

West Sawyer, Nancy

Title: Teacher - High School Math
Email: nwestsawyer@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8047
Wilkens, Adam

Wilkens, Adam

Title: Technical Support Specialist
Email: awilkens@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8038
Wiza, Carrie

Wiza, Carrie

Title: Business Office Assistant - HR
Email: cwiza@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3215
Wuest ’85, Christine (Birschbach)

Wuest ’85, Christine (Birschbach)

Title: Teacher - Grade 4
Email: cwuest@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-3238
Zangl ’96, Kelly (Brenner)

Zangl ’96, Kelly (Brenner)

Title: Student Services Coordinator
Email: kzangl@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8063

Zitlow, Kristin

Title: Annual Fund & Special Events Coordinator
Email: kzitlow@smsacademy.org
Phone: 920-322-8006