Alerts: None
Alerts
Alerts
Close Window
Calendars

School Calendars

School Calendars

School Year Calendar

System Wide Weekly Events

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
November 2017
Date Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
 
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
08:09 AM - 08:54 AM
 
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
 
11:30 AM
 
Nov 6, 2017 - Mon
01:39 AM - 02:24 AM
 
12:50 PM - 01:35 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
12:50 PM - 01:35 AM
 
Nov 8, 2017 - Wed
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
08:10 AM - 08:50 AM
 
09:37 AM - 10:20 AM
 
03:00 PM
 
Nov 11, 2017 - Sat
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SMSA Baker Family Gymnasium
Nov 12, 2017 - Sun
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
 
12:50 PM - 01:39 AM
 
04:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Xavier High School
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
12:00 PM - 03:15 PM
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
12:50 PM - 01:35 AM
 
05:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
08:10 AM - 08:50 AM
 
09:37 AM - 10:20 AM
 
10:20 AM - 03:15 PM
 
Nov 20, 2017 - Mon
08:58 AM - 09:43 AM
 
Nov 21, 2017 - Tue
11:30 AM
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
 
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
 
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
 
Nov 29, 2017 - Wed
07:17 AM - 07:50 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
November 2017
Printable View