System President
Director of Business Operations
PreK - 8th Grade Assistant Principal
Athletic Director & Teacher - HS Math
PreK – 8 Principal
9-12 Assistant Principal, Dean of Student Life
Enrollment Director
9 - 12 Principal
K – 12 Pupil Services
Chief Development Officer
Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Board of Directors

Linda Ahern (Secretary), Jeff Baker, Shayne Bauer, Sam Blanck, Julie Budde, Carl Christensen (Chair), Tracy Froh, Dan Hebel (Vice Chair), Michelle Majewski, Sr. Cyndi Nienhaus CSA, Fr. Ryan Pruess, Justin Smith, Carie Sommerfeld (Treasurer), Eric Stone, Teresa Van Horn.


Ex-officio members:  Bruce Varick – Archdiocese of Milwaukee and C.J. Smith – SMSA Foundation Chair.