Alerts: None
Alerts
Alerts
Close Window
General 1

Family

Family

Welcome to the section of the St. Mary's Springs Website devoted to our parents.  Here you will find links to activities and events at St. Mary's Springs that parents and supporters will find useful.  There are separate links for the school newsletters as well as information provided by the Booster Clubs on upcoming events and activities.

May 2015
Date Time Event Location
May 1, 2015 - Fri
 
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
May 2, 2015 - Sat
May 5, 2015 - Tue
07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
 
May 6, 2015 - Wed
 
07:30 AM
 
08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
 
05:30 PM
SMSA - High School Cafeteria
May 7, 2015 - Thu
08:00 AM
 
May 8, 2015 - Fri
 
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
May 11, 2015 - Mon
 
08:56 AM - 09:41 AM
 
May 12, 2015 - Tue
 
06:00 PM
 
May 13, 2015 - Wed
 
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 03:40 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
May 14, 2015 - Thu
 
 
 
07:30 AM
 
May 15, 2015 - Fri
 
 
 
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
May 17, 2015 - Sun
05:00 PM
Knights of Columbus
May 18, 2015 - Mon
 
07:30 AM
 
May 19, 2015 - Tue
 
May 20, 2015 - Wed
 
08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
 
07:00 PM
May 21, 2015 - Thu
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 22, 2015 - Fri
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
02:00 PM
 
May 25, 2015 - Mon
 
May 26, 2015 - Tue
07:30 AM
 
08:10 AM
 
May 27, 2015 - Wed
 
 
 
May 28, 2015 - Thu
 
08:00 AM - 09:45 AM
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 
May 29, 2015 - Fri
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
06:00 PM
May 31, 2015 - Sun
 
May 2015
Printable View

Calendars

Policies

Handbooks

School Supply Lists

Misc. Forms and Documents

Athletics