Alerts: None
Alerts
Alerts
Close Window
General 1

Family

Family

Welcome to the section of the St. Mary's Springs Website devoted to our parents.  Here you will find links to activities and events at St. Mary's Springs that parents and supporters will find useful.  There are separate links for the school newsletters as well as information provided by the Booster Clubs on upcoming events and activities.

May 2016
Date Time Event Location
May 1, 2016 - Sun
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
May 2, 2016 - Mon
07:30 AM
 
May 4, 2016 - Wed
08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
 
May 5, 2016 - Thu
08:00 AM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
May 6, 2016 - Fri
 
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
May 7, 2016 - Sat
 
May 10, 2016 - Tue
07:30 AM
 
06:00 PM
SMSA - High School Cafeteria
May 11, 2016 - Wed
08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
 
03:00 PM - 03:40 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May 12, 2016 - Thu
08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 13, 2016 - Fri
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
02:00 PM
May 18, 2016 - Wed
 
07:30 AM
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
May 19, 2016 - Thu
 
May 20, 2016 - Fri
 
 
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
May 22, 2016 - Sun
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
 
May 23, 2016 - Mon
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
 
May 24, 2016 - Tue
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
 
May 25, 2016 - Wed
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
May 2016
Printable View

Calendars

Policies

Handbooks

School Supply Lists

Misc. Forms and Documents

Athletics