Alerts: None
Alerts
Alerts
Close Window
General 1

Family

Family

Welcome to the section of the St. Mary's Springs Website devoted to our parents.  Here you will find links to activities and events at St. Mary's Springs that parents and supporters will find useful.  There are separate links for the school newsletters as well as information provided by the Booster Clubs on upcoming events and activities.

February 2016
Date Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2016 - Mon
 
08:00 AM
Feb 2, 2016 - Tue
 
Feb 3, 2016 - Wed
 
08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
 
Feb 4, 2016 - Thu
09:30 AM
Feb 5, 2016 - Fri
 
07:30 AM
 
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
Feb 6, 2016 - Sat
 
Feb 8, 2016 - Mon
 
Feb 9, 2016 - Tue
 
06:00 PM
SMSA - High School Cafeteria
Feb 10, 2016 - Wed
09:00 AM
07:00 PM
SMSA - High School Cafeteria
Feb 12, 2016 - Fri
07:30 AM
 
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
Feb 13, 2016 - Sat
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
 
Feb 15, 2016 - Mon
07:30 AM
 
Feb 17, 2016 - Wed
08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
 
03:00 PM - 03:40 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
 
Feb 19, 2016 - Fri
 
 
Feb 23, 2016 - Tue
07:30 AM
 
10:34 AM - 11:19 AM
 
Feb 24, 2016 - Wed
08:30 AM - 09:00 AM
 
10:14 AM - 10:55 AM
 
Feb 26, 2016 - Fri
 
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
 
Feb 27, 2016 - Sat
February 2016
Printable View

Calendars

Policies

Handbooks

School Supply Lists

Misc. Forms and Documents

Athletics