Alerts: None
Alerts
Alerts
Close Window
a3

Family

Family

School Supplies: For those families who participated in ordering 2016-17 school supplies directly from SMSA through School Supplies America, we are aware that some items are on back order. We will deliver them to your child/children's classroom/s as soon as they arive. Please do not go out and order replacement supplies. We are sorry for the inconvenience. 

Calendars

Weekly System Events Calendar

September 2016
Date Time Event Location
Sep 6, 2016 - Tue
 
Sep 7, 2016 - Wed
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Sep 8, 2016 - Thu
 
Sep 9, 2016 - Fri
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
 
Sep 13, 2016 - Tue
06:00 PM
 
Sep 14, 2016 - Wed
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 16, 2016 - Fri
08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Sep 20, 2016 - Tue
08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
 
08:45 AM
Sep 21, 2016 - Wed
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
08:45 AM - 09:15 AM
 
Sep 23, 2016 - Fri
08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:45 AM - 10:30 AM
 
05:30 PM
 
Sep 24, 2016 - Sat
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
01:00 PM
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
 
Sep 28, 2016 - Wed
08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
 
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Sep 30, 2016 - Fri
07:17 AM - 07:47 AM
 
08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:45 AM - 10:30 AM
 
September 2016
Printable View

Handbooks

Daily Bell Schedules

Policies

School Supply Lists

Misc. Forms and Documents