Alerts: None
Alerts
Alerts
Close Window

Contact us

Contact us

 

St. Mary’s Springs Academy Administration Office 

 

Administration Office 

(920) 924-0993

FAX 

(920) 922-7849

President - Kelly Norton

knorton@smsacademy.org

Executive Assistant to the President - Kathryne Nett

knett@smsacademy.org

Director Campus Ministry - Blaine Hechimovich

bhechimovich@smsacademy.org

Scrip Office 

(920) 922-3364

Scrip Coordinator - Chris Gilles

cgilles@smsacademy.org


St. Mary’s Springs Academy Preschool - Grade 5

 

School Office

(920) 921-5300

FAX

(920) 921-5908

P3-5 Principal - Steve Kelnhofer

skelnhofer@smsacademy.org

Administrative Assistant - Jo Gilgenbach

jgilgenbach@smsacademy.org

Before & After School Childcare 

(920) 322-8051


St. Mary’s Springs Academy Grade 6 - Grade 12

 

School Office 

(920) 921-4870

FAX

(920) 921-2786

6-12 Principal 

jshively@smsacademy.org

6-12 Director of Student Life - Kasey Smith

ksmith@smsacademy.org

6-12 Administrative Assistant - Bobbijo Amerling

bamerling@smsacademy.org

Student Services

(920) 322-8045

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment - Jackie Kraemer

jkraemer@smsacademy.org

Athletics 

 

5-12 Athletic Director - Greg Hoffmann

athletics@smsacademy.org
ghoffmann@smsacademy.org

Food Service 

(920) 322-8067

Food Service Coordinator - Mary Karrmann

foodservice@smsacademy.org


St. Mary’s Springs Academy Business/Development Offices

 

Business Office 

(920) 921-4870

FAX

(920) 322-1899

Director of Finance - Barbara Loehr

(920) 322-8078 
bloehr@smsacademy.org

Administrative Assistant - Marsha Michels 

(920) 322-8009
mmichels@smsacademy.org

Advancement/Enrollment Office 

(920) 921-4870

Enrollment Coordinator - Kelly Mueller

(920 322-8012
kmueller@smsacademy.org

Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator - Barb Cramer 

(920) 322-8006
bcramer@smsacademy.org