Alerts: None
Alerts
Alerts
Close Window

Contact us

Contact us

 

St. Mary’s Springs Academy Administration Office 

 

Administration Office  (920) 924-0993
FAX  (920) 922-7849
President - Kelly Norton knorton@smsacademy.org
Executive Assistant to the President - Kathryne Nett knett@smsacademy.org
Director Campus Ministry - Blaine Hechimovich bhechimovich@smsacademy.org
Scrip Office  (920) 922-3364
Scrip Coordinator - Chris Gilles cgilles@smsacademy.org


St. Mary’s Springs Academy Preschool - Grade 5

 

School Office (920) 921-5300
FAX (920) 921-5908
System Principal - Erin Flood eflood@smsacademy.org
P3-5 Associate Principal - Steve Kelnhofer skelnhofer@smsacademy.org
Administrative Assistant - Jo Gilgenbach jgilgenbach@smsacademy.org
Before & After School Childcare  (920) 322-8051
Childcare Director - Cassandra Blaylock cblaylock@smsacademy.org


St. Mary’s Springs Academy Grade 6 - Grade 12

 

School Office  (920) 921-4870
FAX (920) 921-2786
System Principal - Erin Flood eflood@smsacademy.org
Aministrative Assistant - Lori Ransom lransom@smsacademy.org
Director of Student Life - Kasey Smith ksmith@smsacademy.org
6-12 Administrative Assistant - Bobbijo Amerling bamerling@smsacademy.org
Student Services (920) 322-8045
Director of Student Services and Assessment - Jackie Kraemer jkraemer@smsacademy.org
Athletics   
Athletic Director - Greg Hoffmann athletics@smsacademy.org
ghoffmann@smsacademy.org
Food Service  (920) 322-8067
Food Service Coordinator - Mary Karrmann foodservice@smsacademy.org


St. Mary’s Springs Academy Business/Development Offices

 

Business Office  (920) 921-4870
FAX (920) 322-1899
Director of Finance - Barbara Loehr (920) 322-8078 
bloehr@smsacademy.org
Administrative Assistant - Marsha Michels  (920) 322-8009
mmichels@smsacademy.org
Advancement/Enrollment Office  (920) 921-4870
Enrollment Coordinator - Kelly Mueller (920 322-8012
kmueller@smsacademy.org
Director of Advancement - Julie Moyer (920) 322-8011
jmoyer@smsacademy.org
Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator - Barb Cramer  (920) 322-8006
bcramer@smsacademy.org